An open letter to ‘Hack Wilson’ and White America

Dear Hack Wilson & White America:

I respectfully write to you today to discuss Derrick Bell and a post onhackwilson.blogspot.com. In this letter, I will not shove my liberal opinions down your throat, nor will I demand answers. I will not plug in my own self-interest to undermine your argument, nor will I block out what you have to say in response.

I want to start a discussion. I want to listen to your responses and I want to learn from a democratic talk. If you’re open to doing the same, please read on…
Continue reading →

Leave a Reply

