Reilly re-hooks me

A few weeks ago, I blasted ESPN.com columnist Rick Reilly for writing a column I thought was both sexist and not well-executed.

I don’t know how he found this incident, or if it simply found him. But I’m glad he wrote about it.

He clearly heard my message -joke- and made amends.

I apologize for the lack of posts here recently, but this quarter has kicked my ass with three intense and incredibly busy classes, as well as teaching two different classes before which I have not taught. Whew. Less than two weeks to go… Then I go to Seattle for a little break, return and move in to my new place, and start teaching again this summer.

Ahhhh…

One response to “Reilly re-hooks me

  1. Great to see your words in print. Will you be here when your mom, Mary and Blair come? If so, please join us for lunch at our home on Monday, June 14th!
    You sound happy, hope you are??? It would be great to see you. 😉

Leave a Reply

