Beautiful places: Where I have called home


In my nearly 40 years on the planet, I have lived in – what I think, at least – are some of the most beautiful places.

The rolling hills of Appalachia. The sun-soaked beauty of Southern California. The magnificence of the Pacific Northwest with its gorgeous combination of snowcapped mountains and diverse bodies of water. The breath-taking autumns of New England.

This map shows you a little bit of that beauty.

2 responses to “Beautiful places: Where I have called home

  1. I visited Homer City, PA last weekend and enjoyed their fall colors; now back in Athens and ours is starting. I wonder how New England compates to Southeast Ohio for fall color? All on Radford getting back to normal. Love your Uncle.

Leave a Reply

